Contacts

Upper Darby School District is comprised of the following municipalities:

The Borough of Clifton Heights
The Honorable Mayor
Joe Kelly Jr.
The Clifton Height Borough office:
30 S. Springfield Rd. Clifton Heights, PA 19018
Telephone:610-623-1000
Fax:610-623-3343
website: Clifton Heights Borough

The Borough of Millbourne
The Honorable Mayor
Thomas Kramer
Millbourne Borough Office
Phone: 610-352-9080
Fax: 610-352-9081
website: Millbourne Borough

Upper Darby Township
The Honorable Mayor
Tom Micozzie
Upper Darby Township
100 Garrett Rd
Upper Darby, PA 19082
610-352-4103
website: Upper Darby Township
e-mail form

Chief Administrative Officer
Tom Judge
tjudge@upperdarby.org

The Honorable Councilman
Mario J. Civera, Jr.
Delaware County Council
CiveraM@co.delaware.pa.us


State Representatives

The Honorable Representative
James R. Santora
163rd Legislative District

District Offices
6 South Springfield Road
Clifton Heights, PA 19018
Phone: 610-259-2820
Fax: 610-259-7019
Hours: M-F 9:00 – 4:30

5248 Township Line Road
Drexel Hill, PA 19026
Phone: (610) 789-2695
Fax: (610) 789-3230
jsantora@pahousegop.com

Harrisburg
432 Irvis Office Building
PO Box 202163
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2163
(717) 783-8808
Fax: (717) 782-2955

The Honorable Representative
Margo Davidson
164th Legislative District

District Office
Barclay Square Shopping Center
1500 Garrett Road Suite 2D
Upper Darby, PA 19082
(610) 259-7016
Fax: (610) 259-5575

Harrisburg
106 East Wing
PO Box 202164
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2164
(717) 783-4907
Fax: (717) 780-4750
mdavidson@pahouse.net

State Sen. Tom McGarrigle
R-26

District Office
5037 Township Line Road
Drexel Hill, PA 19026-4821
Ph: 610-853-4100
FAX: 610-853-4136
Toll-Free: 866-853-4102

Harrisburg
187 Main Capitol
Harrisburg, PA 17120
Ph: 717-787-1350
FAX: 717-787-0196
TTY: 800-364-1581
e-mail form

 


Federal Representatives
Congressman
The Honorable Robert A. Brady
United States House of Representatives
102 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515-3801
202-225-4731
202-225-0088
https://brady.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
http://brady.house.gov/
Twitter: @RepBrady

District Office:
1350 Edgmont Avenue, Suite 2575
Chester, PA 19013-4403
Voice: 610-874-7094
FAX: 484-816-0029

Congressman
The Honorable Patrick Meehan
United States House of Representatives
204 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515-3801
202-225-2011
202-226-0280
https://meehan.house.gov/email-me
http://meehan.house.gov/
Twitter: @repmeehan

District Office:
940 West Sproul Road
Springfield, PA 19064 Voice: 610-690-7323
FAX: 610-690-7329

Senator
The Honorable Robert P. Casey, Jr.
United States Senate
393 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510-3804
202-224-6324
202-228-0604

http://www.casey.senate.gov/contact/
http://www.casey.senate.gov/
Twitter: @SenBobCasey

Senator
The Honorable Pat Toomey
United States Senate
248 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510-3802
202-224-4254
202-228-0284

http://www.toomey.senate.gov/?p=contact
http://www.toomey.senate.gov/
Twitter: @sentoomey

Upper Darby School District
Mr. Daniel Nerelli.
Superintendent of Schools
Upper Darby School District
4611 Bond Avenue
Drexel Hill, PA 19026
(610) 789-7200
dnerelli@upperdarbysd.org

Daniel McGarry
Assistant Superintendent Curriculum and Instruction
Administrative Offices
(610) 789-7200 X3208
dmcgarry@upperdarbysd.orgUDSD Administration

Complete Staff Directory


UDSD School Board

Ken Rucci, President
krucci@upperdarbysd.org

Vince Gordon, Vice President
vgordon@upperdarbysd.org

Heather Boyd
hboyd@upperdarbysd.org

Maureen Carey
mcarey@upperdarbysd.org

Judith Gentile
judith.gentile@upperdarbysd.org

Lee Jordan
ljordan@upperdarbysd.org

Rachel Mitchell
rmitchell@upperdarbysd.org

Manjit Singh
msingh@upperdarbysd.org

Kate Smith
kate.smith@upperdarbysd.org

Share →